Advertisement

Southington fire report for the April 3 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, March 9 and Sunday, March 15: Monday, March 9 1:12 p.m. I-84 Westbound, Grass fire ...

Southington fire report for the March 27 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, March 2 to Sunday, March 8: Monday, March 2 8:50 a.m., 10 Maxwell Noble Dr.,...

Bristol fire report for the March 27 edition

The Bristol Fire Department announced the following incidents from Saturday, Feb. 21 to Tuesday, March 10: Saturday, Feb. 21 830 Middle St., lock-out 44...

Fire prevention: Decisions can save lives

The Southington Fire Chief said the department has had a busy start to year 2020 with a number of home and apartment fires. While...

Southington fire report for the March 20 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Feb. 24 to Sunday, March 1: Monday, Feb. 24 3:18 a.m., 12 Hickory Hill, Assist...

Southington fire report for the March 13 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Tuesday, Feb. 18 and Monday, Feb. 24: Tuesday, Feb. 18 7:58 p.m., 1312 Meriden Ave., Medical...

Southington fire report for the March 6 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Feb. 10 to Sunday, Feb. 16: Monday, Feb. 10 1:57 a.m., 26 Rethal St., Public...

Firefighter honored

At last Thursday’s Fire Commission meeting, Firefighter Alan Rudolewicz received an official commendation for actions he took on Dec. 2, 2019 when the Bristol...

Fire commission seeks approval for department study

The Southington Fire Commission is moving forward with a request for a special appropriation to complete a master plan study for the fire department...

Southington fire report for the Feb. 28 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents from Monday, Feb. 3 to Sunday, Feb. 9: Monday, Feb. 3 2:40 a.m., 35 Hacienda Cir., Carbon...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!