Advertisement

Entertainment Listings for the March 13 edition

FRIDAY, MAR. 13 BRISTOL ‘VINYL REVOLUTION, BLONDIE, & BEYOND’.  9 p.m., at Bleachers Bar, 300 Middle St., Bristol.   DJ DANCE NIGHT.  9 p.m., at Marilyn’s Pub Restaurant...

Southington police blotter for the Feb. 21 edition

The Southington Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Feb. 7 to Monday, Feb. 10: Friday, Feb. 7 Chen Li, 34, of...

Southington fire report for the Feb. 21 edition

The Southington Fire Department announced the following incidents between Monday, Jan, 27 and Sunday, Feb. 2: Monday, Jan. 27 4:03 a.m., 235 Queen St., Sprinkler...

Police blotter for the Feb. 7 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Jan. 24 to Monday, Feb. 3: Kelci A. Myers, 23, of...

Police blotter for the Jan. 31 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Friday, Jan. 17 to Thursday, Jan. 23: Juliana M. Gonzalez, 23, of...

Community theater is alive and well at the Arts at Angeloria’s

TAYLOR MURCHISON-GALLAGHER STAFF WRITER It’s hard to miss the twinkle of fairy lights sitting back from Meriden-Waterbury Turnpike in Southington near the Meriden border. The property...

Police blotter for the Jan. 17 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Tuesday, Jan. 7 to Thursday, Jan. 9: Veronica James, 54, of 115...

Entertainment listings for the Dec. 27 edition

FRIDAY, DEC. 27 BRISTOL DINNER WITH THE MEDIUM. 6 to 9:30 p.m., at Delish Lounge. 12 E Main St., Bristol. Tickets at delishlounge.com.   ‘LOVE SWITCH’. 9 p.m....

Police blotter for the Dec. 27 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Thursday, Dec. 12 to Thursday, Dec. 19: Shayla R. Livingston, 27, of...

Police blotter for the Dec. 20 edition

The Plainville Police Department announced the following arrests and citations from Monday, Dec. 9 to Monday, Dec. 16: Alex Correa, 31, of 186...

Advertisement

Advertisement

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!